About Us | Investor Relations | Branches & ATMs | Customer Service | Careers
M&T Bank
 
Personal
Business
Commercial
Print This Page

M&T Bank Corporation is covered by the following analysts. The reports issued by these institutions represent their opinions, assumptions and analysis. The inclusion of this information is not meant to be an endorsement by M&T Bank Corporation.

Firm Analyst Contact Information
Autonomous Research   Geoff Elliott Phone: (646) 561-6253
gelliott@autonomous.com
Bank of America/Merrill Lynch   Erika Najarian Phone: (646) 855-1584
erika.najarian@baml.com
Barclays Capital   Jason Goldberg Phone: (212) 526-8580
jason.goldberg@barclayscapital.com
Citigroup   Keith Horowitz, CFA Phone: (212) 816-3033
keith.horowitz@citigroup.com
CLSA   Chris Spahr Phone: (212) 549-5005
chris.spahr@clsa.com
CompassPoint Research & Trading   Mike Turner Phone: (202) 534-1380
mturner@compasspointllc.com
Credit Suisse   Jill Shea Phone: (212) 325-5801
jill.shea@credit-suisse.com
DeutscheBank Securities   Matt O'Connor Phone: (212) 250-8489
matthew.o-connor@db.com
Evercore Partners   John Pancari Phone: (212) 497-0861
john.pancari@evercore.com
Friedman Billings Ramsey   Bob Ramsey Phone: (703) 312-1760
bramsey@fbr.com
Goldman Sachs   Ryan Nash Phone: (212) 902-8963
ryan.nash@gs.com
Guggenheim Partners   David Darst Phone: (615) 208-1224
david.darst@guggenheimpartners.com
Jefferies & Co.   Ken Usdin Phone: (212) 284-2444
kusdin@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Securities   Steve Alexopoulos Phone: (212) 622-6041
steven.a.alexopoulos@jpmchase.com
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods, Inc. (KBW)   Brian Klock Phone: (617) 848-2785
bklock@kbw.com
Macquarie Capital   Tom Alonso Phone: (212) 231-8047
thomas.alonso@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley   Ken Zerbe Phone: (212) 761-7417
ken.zerbe@morganstanley.com
Nomura Securities   Bill Carcache Phone: (212) 298-4117
bill.carcache@nomura.com
Portales Partners   Jen Thompson Phone: (646) 203-0322
jat@portalespartners.com
RBC Capital Markets   Gerard Cassidy Phone: (207) 780-1554
gerard.cassidy@rbccm.com
Rafferty Capital   Richard Bove Phone: (813) 388-2900
BoveR@raffcap.com
Robert W Baird   David George Phone: (314) 863-4324
dgeorge@rwbaird.com
Sandler O'Neill & Partners, L.P.   Frank Schiraldi Phone: (212) 466-7931
fschiraldi@sandleroneill.com
Sanford C. Bernstein   Kevin St. Pierre Phone: (212) 756-1962
kevin.st-pierre@bernstein.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey   Will Curtiss Phone: (212) 319-3309
will.curtiss@suntrust.com
UBS   David Eads Phone: (212) 713-3630
david.eads@ubs.com
Vining Sparks   Marty Mosby Phone: (662) 463-9595
marty.mosby@viningsparks.com
Wells Fargo Securities   Matt Burnell Phone: (212) 214-5030
matt.burnell@wellsfargo.com

 
Contact Us | Privacy & Security | Terms of Use | Site Map
Equal Housing Lender. © 2010 M&T Bank. Member FDIC. All rights reserved.