About Us | Investor Relations | Branches & ATMs | Customer Service | Careers
M&T Bank
 
Personal
Business
Commercial
Print This Page

M&T Bank Corporation is covered by the following analysts. The reports issued by these institutions represent their opinions, assumptions and analysis. The inclusion of this information is not meant to be an endorsement by M&T Bank Corporation.

Firm Analyst Contact Information
Autonomous Research   Brian Foran Phone: (646) 430-5796
bforan@autonomous.com
Bank of America/Merrill Lynch   Erika Najarian Phone: (646) 855-1584
erika.najarian@baml.com
Barclays Capital   Jason Goldberg Phone: (212) 526-8580
jason.goldberg@barclayscapital.com
BMO Capital Markets   Peter Winter Phone: 212-885-4108
peter.winter@bmo.com
Citigroup   Keith Horowitz, CFA Phone: (212) 816-3033
keith.horowitz@citigroup.com
CompassPoint Research & Trading   Mike Turner Phone: (202) 534-1380
mturner@compasspointllc.com
Credit Suisse   Craig Siegenthaler Phone: 212-325-3104
craig.siegenthaler@credit-suisse.com
DeutscheBank Securities   Matt O'Connor Phone: 212-250-8489
matthew.o-connor@db.com
Evercore Partners   John Pancari Phone: 212-497-0861
john.pancari@evercore.com
Friedman Billings Ramsey   Bob Ramsey Phone: 703-312-1760
bramsey@fbr.com
Goldman Sachs   Ryan Nash Phone: (212) 902-8963
ryan.nash@gs.com
Guggenheim Partners   Marty Mosby Phone: 901-347-6500
marty.mosby@guggenheimpartners.com
ISI   Keith Murray Phone: 212-653-3013
kmurraqy@isigrp.com
Jefferies & Co.   Ken Usdin Phone: 212-284-2444
kusdin@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Securities   Steve Alexopoulos Phone: (212) 622-6041
steven.a.alexopoulos@jpmchase.com
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods, Inc. (KBW)   Brian Klock Phone: 617-848-2785
bklock@kbw.com
Macquarie Capital   Tom Alonso Phone: 212-231-8047
thomas.alonso@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley   Ken Zerbe Phone: (212) 761-7417
ken.zerbe@morganstanley.com
RBC Capital Markets   Gerard Cassidy Phone: 207-780-1554
gerard.cassidy@rbccm.com
Portales Partners   Jen Thompson Phone: 646-203-0322
jat@portalespartners.com
Rafferty Capital   Richard Bove Phone: (813) 388-2900
BoveR@raffcap.com
Raymond James   Anthony Polini Phone: 212-856-4897
anthony.polini@raymondjames.com
Robert W Baird   David George Phone: (314) 863-4324
dgeorge@rwbaird.com
Sandler O'Neill & Partners, L.P.   Joseph Fenech Phone: (212) 466-7938
JFenech@sandleroneill.com
Sanford C. Bernstein   Kevin St. Pierre Phone: 212-756-1962
kevin.st-pierre@bernstein.com
Sterne, Agee & Leach   Todd Hagerman Phone: 212-338-4744
thagerman@sterneagee.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey   Mac Hodgson Phone: 404-926-5471
mac_hodgson@rhco.com
Wells Fargo Securities   Matt Burnell Phone: (212) 214-5030
matt.burnell@wellsfargo.com

 
Contact Us | Privacy & Security | Terms of Use | Site Map
Equal Housing Lender. © 2010 M&T Bank. Member FDIC. All rights reserved.